The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Voices events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Wed, Mar 6 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 13 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 20 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Mar 27 20246:30pmRehearsal
Tue, Apr 2 20246:30pm****Rehearsal**** Note Rehearsal on Tuesday not Wednesday!!!!
Wed, Apr 10 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 17 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Apr 24 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 1 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 8 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 15 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 22 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, May 29 20246:30pmRehearsal
Sat, Jun 1 20247:30pm30th Annual Spring Concert Series at Cabrillo College Samper Hall
Sun, Jun 2 20242:30pmSpring Concert Matinee at Cabrillo College Samper Hall