The list below shows all upcoming Pacific Voices events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Aug 4 20241:00pmBeach Potluck Party
Sat, Aug 17 20249:00amPre-Reheasal and Potluck
Wed, Sep 4 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 11 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 18 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Sep 25 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 2 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 9 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 16 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 23 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Oct 30 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 6 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 13 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 20 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Nov 27 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 4 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 11 20246:30pmRehearsal
Wed, Dec 18 20246:30pmRehearsal